Kontakt

Kontakt

Niklas Lundmark
Grundare och VD

Niklas.Lundmark@setsale.se
070-377 39 26

Magnus Huss
Vice VD

Magnus.Huss@setsale.se
070-377 39 25

Andres Perea
Försäljningschef

Andres.Perea@setsale.se

Ali Abdiwahab
Coach

Ali.Abdiwahab@setsale.se

Andreas Melin
IT-Chef

Andreas.Melin@setsale.se

Arda Aras
Säljledare

Arda.Aras@setsale.se

William Huss
Kundserviceansvarig

William.Huss@setsale.se

Samara Naji
Coach

Samara.Naji@setsale.se

Bo Hansson
Analys

bo.hansson@setsale.se

Besök oss i Stockholm

Gustavslundsvägen 139
167 51 Stockholm

 

Kontakta oss idag!